FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OF $125 OR MORE! Due to the holidays and COVID, shipping times may be delayed. Please be aware of this when placing holiday orders!

Lucas meets bully

Lucas meets bully

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

This is the third book in the Lucas series. Lucas is a young seal who live on Monomoy

Island, near Chatham Ma, Cape Cod.

In A Different Bark, Lucas received some much needed help from an unlikely canine friend. In What Now Lucas?, Lucas ended up in a bit more trouble, but several of this dolphin friends came to his aid in the nick of time.

Now, Lucas will have to confront a bully who moves onto the Island. Read about how he solves this problem with the help of his family.